Congratulations to the Ranney Panthers for winning the 2018 Lawrence A. White Invitational with a great display on the water!

Congratulations to Clear Falls High School, winners of the 2017 Larry White Invitational.

Congratulations to Ransom Everglades and the winning team of Tucker Weed '18, Maddie Sharp '18, Paul Lobree '18, Alex Sidi '17, and Mcleod Kennedy '18.

Congratulations to Ransom Everglades for winning the 2015 Lawrence White Trophy.

Congratulations to St. Thomas Aquinas High School, winners of the 2014 Lawrence A. White Invitational.

Ideal seasonal conditions greeted competitors on the Thames River at the Coast Guard Academy in New London Connecticut.

Falmouth High School wins the 2012-2013 Larry A. White Invitational hosted by the U.S. Coast Guard Academy October 13-14. After 16 races they managed to lead the field of 21 boats by 8 points.

The 2012 Lawrence A. White Trophy, is scheduled for Oct 13 -14, 2012 at the US Coast Guard Academy. The Notice of Race and Hotel Information are posted.

Mercy McQuaid captures 2011 Lawrence A. White Trophy

Congratulations to the Antilles School who came up from St. Thomas, USVI and winning the 2010 Lawrence A. White Trophy by a whopping 31 points.

Congratulations to the Norfolk Collegiate of Norfolk, VA. The regatta was well represented with eleven different states of the nineteen schools sailing.

Congratulations to the Christchurch School, Christchurch, VA on a DOMINATING performance by winning 17 of 24 races and 88 points ahead of second place Monsignor Donovan HS, Toms River , NJ. The regatta was well represented with twelve different states of the twenty schools sailing.