Congratulations to H.B. Plant High School for winning the 2017 National Invitational Tournament

Congratulations to the Norfolk Collegiate School for winning the 2016 National Invitational Tournament

Congratulations to the Milton Academy for winning the 2015 National Invitational Regatta

The Charles River served up two days of light to moderate easterly winds for the 6th annual National Invitational Tournament for the Founders Trophy. 81 races were completed among 10 teams representing 4 ISSA districts. Congratulations to our winners from Lake Forest High School.

Congratulations to SAISA's Tampa Jesuit for winning the 2013 National Invitational Tournament Team Race

Tampa Bay Jesuit takes the regatta at Wianno Yacht Club on Cape Cod.

Portsmouth Abbey emerges from the fog to win 2011 National Invitational Regatta

Congratulations to Darien High School of NESSA who won the 2010 National Invitational Regatta.

Congratulations to The Hotchkiss School of NESSA on their win at the 2009 National Invitational Regatta.